News 2008

With his World Championship title Massimo de Bertolis celebrated in 2004 in Bad Goisern his biggest success. However there are also Leonardo Paez (COL), Thomas Dietsch (FRA), and the two times winner of the Gior Italia Gilberto Simoni, Roland Stauder (ITA) as well as Thomas Nicke and Andreas Strobel from Deutschland on the start. Austria is represented by Heinz Verbnjak and Roman Rametsteiner.

Emese Simon (HUN), Jennifer O'Connor (NZL) and Anita Krenn from Bad Goisern are counted among the female favorites!